Home > Electrical Fittings & Supplies
Quick Shipping From 5 Locations
Atlantic Industrial LLC
12802 Commodity Place
Tampa Florida, 33626, USA
813.664.9700

Atlantic Contacts

Business Development Manager
Tiffany Prats
352.538.4292
tprats@qssi.com
AP, AR, Commissions
Vinh Lien
813.792.3670
vlien@qssi.com

Eastern U.S. Region Opportunities


Atlantic is seeking to expand our Sales Representatives for the Eastern U.S. Interested agencies are encouraged to contact Tiffany Prats, Business Development Manager.

Atlantic Sales Representatives

Alabama


State of Alabama
John Leonard
205.365.0945
jlarep09@gmail.com

Arkansas


State of Arkansas
Hornak Electrical Sales
918.663.7800
hornaksales@aol.com

California


Southern California
Forman & Associates
818.787.4900
nick@formanandassociates.com

Florida


Central Florida
Guy Jones
770.403.7319
guy@electricallogistics.com
North Florida
Ron Bullard
904.564.0910
ron@electricallogistics.com
South Florida
Jeff Silver
305.439.4495
jeff@electricallogistics.com

Georgia


State of Georgia
Peach State Sales Agency, Inc.
229.888.9292
bill@peachstatesales.com

Illinois


Northwest Illinois
Pat Dietz
563.599.1241
quotes@straussllc.com

Indiana


State of Indiana
Lisa Golub
317.850.1604
lisa@energizedsalesco.com

Iowa


State of Iowa
Pat Dietz
563.599.1241
quotes@straussllc.com

Kentucky


State of Kentucky
One Source Lighting & Design
270.877.2221
robemery@1ltg.com

Louisiana


State of Louisiana
Gizmo Consulting, LLC
225.454.6819
jaselser@hotmail.com

Michigan


State of Michigan
Premier Electrical Sales Group
517-783-6020
pssg@ameritech.net

Mississippi


North Mississippi
John Leonard
205.365.0945
jlarep09@gmail.com

Nebraska


State of Nebraska
Renfred Miller
319.400.9980
quotes@straussllc.com

North Carolina


State of North Carolina
RM Bryant & Associates, Inc.
919.868.8503
robbryantclemson@gmail.com

Ohio


State of Ohio
One Source Lighting & Design
270.877.2221
robemery@1ltg.com

Oklahoma


State of Oklahoma
Hornak Electrical Sales
918.663.7800
hornaksales@aol.com

South Carolina


State of South Carolina
RM Bryant & Associates, Inc.
919.868.8503
robbryantclemson@gmail.com

Texas


Metroplex/Dallas/Fort Worth
PJM International LLC
214.960.4763
sales@pjm-intl.com

Viginia


South East Virginia
RM Bryant & Associates, Inc.
919.868.8503
robbryantclemson@gmail.com

West Virginia


State of West Virginia
One Source Lighting & Design
270.877.2221
robemery@1ltg.com

Caribbean


Caribbean
PJM International LLC
214.960.4763
sales@pjm-intl.com

Panama


Country of Panama
PJM International LLC
214.960.4763
sales@pjm-intl.com
Atlantic Industrial LLC
12802 Commodity Place
Tampa FL, 33626, USA
813.664.9700
Follow Atlantic Industrial
Atlantic Industrial Logo
2019 Atlantic Industrial LLC