Home > Electrical Fittings & Supplies
Atlantic Industrial
Quick Shipping From 5 Locations
Atlantic Industrial LLC
12802 Commodity Place
Tampa Florida, 33626, USA
813.664.9700

Atlantic Contacts

National Sales Manager
Robin Miller
845.545.1411
rmiller@qssi.com
Operations/Sales Administrator
Kurt Kaspar
813.413.1092
kkaspar@qssi.com
AP, AR, Commissions
Joanne Leman
813.433.2056
joanne@atlanticind.net

Eastern U.S. Region Opportunities


Atlantic is seeking to expand our Sales Representatives for the Eastern U.S. Interested agencies are encouraged to contact Robin Miller, National Sales Manager.

Atlantic Sales Representatives

Delaware


State of Delaware
JAG Electrical Sales LLC
302.407.3929
julie@jagelectricalsales.com

Florida


Florida
Florida Electric Sales
800.277.0318
rick@floridaelectricalsales.com
Tampa Bay Area
Rick Bado
813.340.5705
fesbado@aol.com
Central East Coast
Mike Watson
561.758.1037
feswatson@aol.com
Central FL and Gulf Counties
Ed Mullen
813.546.8153
fesedmullen@aol.com
South East including Miami
Mike Levy
305.986.1159
michel@floiridaelectricalsales.com
N. Florida excluding Panhandle
John Franklin
770.280.7588
john@floridaelectricalsales.com

Indiana


State of Indiana
Lisa Golub
317.850.1604
lisa@energizedsalesco.com

Kentucky / Ohio


State of Kentucky
Bob Prather
513.325.7500
bob@prathersales.com
NE Kentucky and South Ohio
Rob Prather
859.444.0806
rob@prathersales.com

New Jersey


Southern New Jersey
JAG Electrical Sales LLC
302.407.3929
julie@jagelectricalsales.com

North Carolina / South Carolina


Central and E. North Carolina
Mark Doering
919.218.0286
mark.doering@tngsales.net
Western N.Carolina and S. Carolina
Jim Watson
864.420.7170
jimw@tngsales.net

Ohio


Ohio, excluding SW counties
John Smith - Griesser Sales Co. Inc.
216.771.6120
johnsmith@griessersales.com

Pennsylvania


Eastern Pennsylvania
JAG Electrical Sales LLC
302.407.3929
julie@jagelectricalsales.com
Atlantic Inustrial LLC
12802 Commodity Place
Tampa Florida, 33626, USA
813.664.9700
Atlantic Industrial LLC
12802 Commodity Place
Tampa FL, 33626, USA
813.664.9700
Atlantic Industrial Logo
2017 Atlantic Industrial LLC