Home > Electrical Fittings & Supplies
Atlantic Industrial
Quick Shipping From 5 Locations
Atlantic Industrial LLC
12802 Commodity Place
Tampa Florida, 33626, USA
813.664.9700

Atlantic Contacts

Business Development Manager
Tiffany Prats
352.538.4292
tprats@qssi.com
Operations/Sales Administrator
Kurt Kaspar
813.413.1092
kkaspar@qssi.com
AP, AR, Commissions
Vinh Lien
813.792.3670
vlien@qssi.com

Eastern U.S. Region Opportunities


Atlantic is seeking to expand our Sales Representatives for the Eastern U.S. Interested agencies are encouraged to contact Tiffany Prats, Business Development Manager.

Atlantic Sales Representatives

Alabama


State of Alabama
John Leonard
205.365.0945
jlarep09@gmail.com

Florida


Florida
Florida Electric Sales
800.277.0318
rick@floridaelectricalsales.com
Tampa Bay Area
Rick Bado
813.340.5705
fesbado@aol.com
Central East Coast
Mike Watson
561.758.1037
feswatson@aol.com
Central FL and Gulf Counties
Ed Mullen
813.546.8153
fesedmullen@aol.com
South East including Miami
Mike Levy
305.986.1159
michel@floiridaelectricalsales.com
Florida Panhandle
John Leonard
205.365.0945
jlarep09@gmail.com

Georgia


State of Georgia
Peach State Sales Agency, Inc.
229.888.9292
bill@peachstatesales.com

Indiana


State of Indiana
Lisa Golub
317.850.1604
lisa@energizedsalesco.com

Kentucky / Ohio


State of Kentucky
Bob Prather
513.325.7500
bob@prathersales.com
NE Kentucky and South Ohio
Rob Prather
859.444.0806
rob@prathersales.com

Louisiana


State of Louisiana
Gizmo Consulting, LLC
225.454.6819
jaselser@hotmail.com

Mississippi


North Mississippi
John Leonard
205.365.0945
jlarep09@gmail.com

Northern Texas


Metroplex/Dallas/Fort Worth
PJM International LLC
214.960.4763
sales@pjm-intl.com

Caribbean


Caribbean
PJM International LLC
214.960.4763
sales@pjm-intl.com

Panama


Country of Panama
PJM International LLC
214.960.4763
sales@pjm-intl.com
Atlantic Industrial LLC
12802 Commodity Place
Tampa Florida, 33626, USA
813.664.9700
Atlantic Industrial LLC
12802 Commodity Place
Tampa FL, 33626, USA
813.664.9700
Atlantic Industrial Logo
2018 Atlantic Industrial LLC